On a cloud

Release date: 25th January 2019

Mentioned among best albums of 2019 by THE NEW YORK CITY JAZZ RECORD  and JAZZ VIEWS


Where to buy it:   SLAM Productions        Amazon.uk       Amazon.it      JazzCDs

In Rome (Italy) you can buy it at Blutopia
“On a cloud” by Diana Torti ed. Slam Productions    
  • Diana Torti – voice, compositions, arrangements
  • Sabino de Bari – classical guitar, compositions, arrangements
About the project


1)  Misterioso (Thelonious Monk, Gertrude Stein, Diana Torti)   5:04

2)  Straight Ahead (Abbey Lincoln, Mal Waldron, Earl Baker)   4:13

3)  Raskòlnikov (Sabino de Bari)   5:16

4)  In These Last Days (Jeanne Lee)   3:58

5)  The Man Of The Sea (Diana Torti)   5:30

6)  The Seagulls Of Kristiansund (Mal Waldron)   8:12

7)  Honeysuckle Rose (Fats Waller, Andy Razaf)  4:01

8)  Fireflies (Diana Torti, Sabino de Bari)   3:43

9)  On A Cloud (Diana Torti)   5:44

10) Cavalcando (Diana Torti)   2:38

All tracks are arranged by Diana Torti, except tracks 3,4,8,9 arranged by Diana Torti and Sabino de Bari

Recorded at The Premises Studios in London, on April 5, 7 8, 2018

Mixing by Raimondo Mosci

Mastering by Danilo Rossi

Photos by Aggie Zoltowska

Original paintings “Golden Oceans” by Alessandra Diodati